Dec 192011

The newest episode (#145) of the Bitjam Podcast again features over 40 min of great tunes from the Amstrad CPC. The tunes were, like in the previous CPC episode, mixed by Jegougou, the logo was created by H2O and the whole thing was compiled by Bobic and also Grim helped to create this episode of the Podcast. Don’t miss this episode and download it from the Bitfellas homepage.

BitJam Podcast #145 by the Bitfellas

Track list:

  1. Kangaroo Musique – ILoveDH
  2. Shap – Hot Girl part (Tip & Mantronix adaptation)
  3. Targhan – Big’o’Full’o’Demo
  4. BSC – Space Debris (Captain adaptation)
  5. BSC – Zap’tBalls – Intro
  6. Jason C Brooke – Mega Apocalypse
  7. Duffy – Overflow’s Hi Tech preview
  8. Targhan – Suprapok – DemoIzArt
  9. Wee – Terrofoc Demo
  10. Crown – Prodratron Demo
  11. BSC – Prodratron Demo
  12. BSC – Digital Orgasm
  13. Shap – Byte98
  14. EA of Antares – Devotion Part II
  15. Zoom – Defloration

Total playtime: 42:26min.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.